Home / Jewelry & Fashion / Bluenile.com – Blue Nile Diamond Sweepstakes

Bluenile.com – Blue Nile Diamond Sweepstakes


Description :

  • Enter for a chance to win a Blue Nile Signature Diamond, valued at approximately $5,000 from Blue Nile Diamond Sweepstakes!

Eligibility:

  • The Blue Nile Diamond Sweepstakes is open only to legal residents of the 50 United States (and Washington, DC), The United Kingdom and Canada, who are 18 or over of date of entry. Void in all jurisdictions outside the United States, United Kingdom and Canada and where prohibited by law.

Sweepstakes Period:

  • Sweepstakes starts January 1, 2014 at 9:00:00 a.m. US Pacific Time/4:00:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time and ends June 3, 2014 at 11:59:59 p.m. US Pacific Time/June 4, 2014 at 6:59:59 a.m. Greenwich Mean Time.

How To Enter:

  • During Sweepstakes Period, access the Blue Nile website at www.bluenile.com and complete the entry form or visit www.bluenile.com/jewelry-sweepstakes.

Entry Frequency:

  • Limit one entry per person/email address for the Sweepstakes Period.

Winner selection/drawing:

  • One potential winner will be randomly selected on or around June 10, 2014 from among all eligible entries received.
  • Odds of winning depend on total number of eligible entries received.

Prizes & Approximate Retail Value:

One Grand Prize:

  • Prize is one roughly 3/4-carat, Blue Nile Signature Round Diamond (ARV $5,000 USD).

 

Click to enter this Sweepstakes:

Bluenile.com - Blue Nile Diamond Sweepstakes

Rules & regulations :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Scroll To Top